Reaching, Teaching, SERVING, and Sharing Christ

Faith Staff

Robert O. Bartz (Pastor Bob)

Intentional Interim Ministry

Alex Lillis

Director of Christian Education (DCE)

Gary Sandt

Elder / Lay Deacon

Jean E Wehrle

Office Administrator

Brenda Cavella

Vocal Choir Director

Lori Brewer

Bell Choir Director

Faith Elders

The Board for Elders are the overseers of the Spiritual Development of the Church. They assure that the Word of God is taught and preached properly and truly care about the spiritual development of each member of the Congregation. One of their main focal points is to make each member aware of his/her privileges and responsibilities. They are also designated to help Pastor in the performance of his duties. They coordinate the care of each of our members including those of our professional workers. They are responsible for the worship of the Congregation.

Church Council

The Church Council fulfills the responsibilities and obligations designated to it by the Bylaws and Constitution of Faith Lutheran Church. The Church Council is responsible for the spiritual growth and welfare of the Congregation, the involvement of the Congregation in its mission and ministry to the community and be responsible for church facilities, finances, and administration. The Pastor is an ex-officio member of the Church Council.